Northeastern Association of the Blind Board of Directors


Officer Steven A. Smith, Jr., Chair

Michael Bohne, Vice Chair

John McDonald, Treasurer

Aren Paster, Secretary


Carl Benevento

Brian Henchy

Kenya James

Shawn Lemieux

Alyssa Lotmore

Jonathan Scherzer

Pratik Shah

Glenn Thompson, MD

Jitka L. Zobal-Ratner, MD

James F. Carriero, Ex Officio – Foundation Board Chair

Foundation Board of Directors


James F. Carriero, Chair

Michael Murray, Treasurer


James Watkinson

Laura E. Zeliger

Officer Steven A. Smith, Jr., Ex Officio – NABA Board Chair

Join us on social media

FB button
LinkedIn Button

Stay Connected with NABA

Sign up for our quarterly newsletter, Brighter Horizons, and see how YOUR support is helping us assist the visually impaired and blind in our community. Subscribe to Brighter Horizons

Scroll to Top